Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
::HALYLOOYA::
10 novembre 2007

little sad elephant

Before, I complaint about the delais of FREE just because of the difficulty in connecting with him, but  now,dont know why , it has been a whole week and still kept "out" touch...
When he was on, i was off and vice-versa. The upset becomes stronger and stronger even sometimes out of control but at least, I did't cry although I hoped so.  Unluckily, there's no tear.
Maybe sth. is changing, slowly, secretly...so secretly that I did't even notice it. One day I dont know when, there must be an answer, no matter good or bad, happy or sad, there must be.
I send the mails, leave the massages, tell him what happened the most I can, I keep doing these stuffs. It works, or not. Last night, I saw him in the dream when we were all at a bus, he was so tender, so sweet. How long I havent seen him, in dream...?
Can't  help but ...  wait?   Let it be.
elephant01

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
::HALYLOOYA::
Publicité
Publicité